Resurrection! Less than a month to graduation…

Desertscape of the UAE

A Return to Civilization

Less than one month to graduation, and I think it’s time to finally resurrect this blog.  Back to Basics is being resurrected as “Reframing the Framework” v2 (Reframing the Framework was also the name of my blog on the USC Marshall School of Business Admissions Blog).  I’m particularly excited as I think this avenue is going to give me an outlet to express thoughts that are not necessarily related to business school or USC.  Guess I’m back to blogging about my existentialist thoughts, philosophical ramblings, random travels, and the like.  Looking forward to being back!

Leave a Reply

